Find Me Soon!

Here’s a new version of Find Me Soon that we just recorded with our friend Colin Baylen from Goldenwest.

Hear this song live at:
Hotel Cafe
June 9th, 9pm
1623 1/2 N. Cahuenga Blvd
Los Angeles, CA
21+, $10
full band show!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Find Me Soon!

  1. marybeth says:

    Really pretty song, thanks for the preview! Come to Houston, please!

  2. Toni says:

    Simply beautiful !!!!! Thanks for sharing.

  3. Sina Toby says:

    Perfection. This one is giving New York a run for it’s money. (Toby)

    • Sina Toby says:

      Dear Dan and Ed,

      I hope you read this! I met you in SLO (San Luis Obispo) on May 3rd.

      I want to drive to LA to see you and ‘the band’ play. I’d don’t know LA at all. I have a good GPS so I’m pretty confident in finding the venue.

      Some questions: Is this venue ‘safe’ and are there reasonably priced hotel rooms to rent in the area that you would recomend? I’m looking for a hotel in the $100. range.

      Do we pay the cover charge at the door? If not, I would love to call and pre-oder two tickets in the best spot to watch the band.

      I really am so impressed with your music and I would be a happy person to see and hear that. If you receive this email I would appreciate a response.

      Cello love,
      Sina Toby

Leave a Reply

